Events - SanTanValley.com

12

Oct 2019

Health, Social and Community Health Fair

21

Sep 2019

Growing Minds Garden Club

25

Sep 2019

All are welcome!

 

Click the event name for event details & location.

Events Calendar

Date Event Start Time End Time
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Friday, December 25, 2020 Merry Christmas!
Saturday, December 26, 2020 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 New Year's Eve 06:00pm 11:59pm
Friday, January 01, 2021 HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Saturday, January 02, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, January 05, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, January 09, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, January 11, 2021 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, January 30, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, February 02, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, February 06, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, February 08, 2021 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, February 13, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, February 27, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, March 06, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, March 08, 2021 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, March 09, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, March 13, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, March 20, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, April 03, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, April 06, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, April 10, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, April 12, 2021 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, May 01, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, May 08, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, May 10, 2021 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, May 15, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, May 22, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, May 29, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, June 05, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, June 12, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, June 14, 2021 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, June 19, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, June 26, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, July 03, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, July 10, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, July 12, 2021 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, July 24, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, July 31, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, August 07, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, August 14, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, September 04, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, October 02, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, October 09, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am

Featured Event

Garden Club

Garden Club

21 Sep 2019
San Tan Valley, Arizona

Garden Club